The Seagull

Written by Anton Chekhov

Directed by Chris Abraham

A Crow's Theatre production in association with Canadian Stage and The Company Theatre

Berkeley Street Theatre


Yanna McIntosh as Arkadina
Philip Riccio as Konstantin
Eric Peterson as Sorin
Christine Horne as Nina
Tara Nicodemo as Polina
Tony Nappo as Shamrayev
Bahia Watson as Masha
Tom Rooney as Trigorin
Tom McCamus as Dorn
Gregory Prest as Medvedenko
Marcus Jamin as Yakov


Robert Falls adaptation
translated by George Calderon

Julie Fox — Set and Costume Design
Kimberly Purtell — Lighting Design
Thomas Ryder Payne — Sound Design